SONS OF APOLLO: Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony

SONS OF APOLLO: Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony
Sony Music
Оставьте первый отзыв! Написать отзыв
Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию


1 God Of The Sun

2 Signs Of The Time

3 Divine Addiciton

4 That Metal Show Theme

5 Just Let Me Breathe

6 Billy Sheehan Bass Solo

7 Lost In Oblivion

8 Jeff Scott Soto Spot (The Prophet's Song / Save Me)

9 Alive

10 The Pink Panther Theme

11 Opus Maximus

12 Kashmir

13 Gates Of Babylon

14 Labyrinth

15 Diary Of A Madman

16 The Show Must Go On

17 Hell's Kitchen

18 Derek Sherinian Keyobard Solo

19 Lines In The Sand

20 Bumblefoot Guitar Solo

21 And The Cradle Will Rock

22 Coming Home

23 Documentary

24 The "Slavi Show" Feature

25 Coming Home (Official Video)

26 Lost In Oblivion (Official Video)

27 Alive (Official Video)

28 Tengo Vida (Album Track)

29 Signs Of The Time

30 SOA - Introduction Part I

31 SOA - Introduction Part II

32 God Of The Sun (Track Commentary)

33 Coming Home (Track Commentary)

34 Signs Of The Time (Track Commentary)

35 Labyrinth (Track Commentary)

36 Alive (Track Commentary)

37 Lost In Oblivion (Track Commentary)

38 Figaro’s Whore (Track Commentary)

39 Divine Addiction (Track Commentary)

40 Opus Maximus (Track Commentary)

41 Behind The Scenes Outtakes Part I

42 Behind The Scenes Outtakes Part II

Мир Кино - Музыка Кино Книги
8(985)755-59-53 8(905)589-79-81